Our annual campaign HAS STARTED!

DONATE NOW to make a major difference in our facility and programming!

You’ll be in good company!


DC Commission on Arts and Humanities 


The Morgan Fund at Seattle Foundation


Stephen Clapp


The Clark-Winchcole Foundation
The Share Fund
Diana Movius
Meera Wolfe


Rande and Caroline Burton
Junior League of Washington
Julie Rozenberg


Gregory Burton


William Brower


Florin Gheorghe
Leanne Farrell
Jon Phillips
Dave Tannous
Ginger Turner

$99 and below

Taryn Fransen
Stephen Tchou
Kate Roetzer
Sharon Weiner
Douglas Yeuell

**Contributions shown are for the program year period October 2018-September 2019